My friends who visited me

free counters

Monday, 1 March 2010

2005 Malaysia's Five Islands and Reefs In South China sea

There are about 599 islands, reefs and rocks in Malaysia's water. Five of these are located in the South China Sea along with many others.
The stamps in this FDC are 2 RM1 stamps depicting the Pulau Layang-layang or Swallow island, Terumbu Peninjau or Investigator Reef, and 2 30sen stamps illustrating Terumbu Siput or Erica Reef and Terumbu Mantanani or Mariveles Reef.
There is also a miniature sheet, which is of RM2 and will be posted in the following article.

No comments:

Post a Comment